Term Dates

Term 1:        Teachers return                        Wednesday 27 January 2021

Years 1-10 commence             Thursday 28 January 2021

Kindergarten commences       Thursday 28 January 2021  

Last day of Term 1                 Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 2:        First day of Term 2                   Monday 19 April 2021

Last day of Term 2                    Friday 25 June 2021

Term 3:        First day of Term 3                   Tuesday 13 July 2021

Staff Development Day         Friday 30 July 2021

Last day of Term 3                    Friday 17 September 2021

Term 4:        First day of Term 4                   Tuesday 5 October 2021

Last day of Term 4                    Wednesday 15 December 2021